Counterfeits

Infringing goods

JSC “BATE” — managing company of the Holding «Automotive components» constantly holds activities to defend the market from unfair competition.

In connection with the growing number of cases of infringing products ( of questionable quality and of unknown production) using the label of JSC “BATE” — managing company of the Holding «Automotive components» as an example we give you the major appearance distinctions between ŃŇ142Á1-3708000 and 422.370800 starters and their Chinese analog made by CIXI LEZD ELECTRICAL CO., LTD:

  • • the case of the Chinese starter of ŃŇ142Á1 type is made of a pipe with machined surface, while the ŃŇ142Á1 starter’s case made by JSC “BATE”- managing company of the Holding «Automotive components» is manufactured by means of ribbon rolling and further welding;
  • • the case of the Chinese starter of 422.3708 type is made of mechanically operated on the outside pipe, while the 422.3708 starter’s case made by JSC “BATE”- managing company of the Holding «Automotive components» is manufactured by means of ribbon rolling and further welding;

    Please contact us on any unauthorized supply under JSC “BATE”- managing company of the Holding «Automotive components» brand name disclosure. Phone/fax: +375 177 73 64 55, mailto: marketing@starter.by

Каталог

Контрафакт

ОАО «БАТЭ» — управляющая компания холдинга “Автокомпоненты” постоянно проводит мероприятия, направленные на защиту рынка от недобросовестной конкуренции.

В связи с участившимися случаями появления на рынке контрафактной продукции (сомнительного качества и неизвестного производства) под маркой ОАО «БАТЭ», как пример сообщаем вам основные отличия по внешнему виду стартеров СТ142Б1-3708000 и 422.370800 китайского производства CIXI LEZD ELECTRICAL CO., LTD:

  • корпус стартера типа СТ142Б1 китайского производства изготовлен из трубы с меха­нической обработкой внешней поверхности, в то время как корпус стартера СТ142Б1 произ­водства ОАО “БАТЭ” изготавливается путем сворачивания ленты с последующей сваркой;

  • корпус стартера типа 422.3708 китайского производства изготовлен из трубы с меха­нической обработкой внешней поверхности, в то время как корпус стартера 422.3708 производства ОАО “БАТЭ” изготавливается путем сворачивания ленты с последующей сваркой;

При выявлении случаев несанкционированных поставок продукции под маркой ОАО «БАТЭ» прошу Вас сообщать по тел./факсу 8-10-375-17773-64-55 или по электронной почте marketing@starter.by

Retro jordans for sale, Cheap foamposites, jordan retro 5, cheap jordans for sale, foamposites For Sale, jordan retro 12, jordan retro 11, Cheap jordans for sale, jordans for cheap, jordan retro 11 legend blue, retro 12 jordans, cheap soccer jerseys, Canada Goose sale, cheap jordans, cheap jordan 12

 

Related posts

Leave a Comment