Insulationg panels BATEPLEX

 
 


The extruded (extrusion) polystyrene (XPS) — a high-quality insulation material in the form of plates of different thicknesses and sizes. It is ideally suited to meet the challenges of heat conservation, for use in energy efficient construction. Active use of XPS in construction — a steady trend of recent years, because of its use of options weight: insulation of buildings (walls, roofs, foundation, facades, floors, loggias and balconies), insulation cars, railway and airfield canvas insulation ice mirrors in ice. palaces. This is the choice of those who prefer to live and build up over time!

Extruded polystyrene is widely used in Belarus. Some successful examples of its application — from roller Minsk-Arena to the capital's first energy-efficient residential building on the street. Pritytskogo — implemented using imported analogues. This obvious gap in the line of domestic construction materials and fill in the near future JSC "BATE" — the company always coming up with the times.

In discussing options for diversification of production on idle production premises the idea to start production of extruded polystyrene prompted staff SE "Institute NIPTIS them. Atayeva SS". At present, specialists of the Institute are developing architectural solutions of the album, which will be presented various options for the use of XPS-plates, which will soon become known in Belarus and abroad as insulation BATEPLEX.

The cost of insulation made of extruded polystyrene BATEPLEKS will be comparable with their Russian counterparts. And this despite the fact that in contrast to its eastern neighbors, JSC "BATE" will use an expensive ozone safe freon. However, this will not affect the cost of production, the difference will be covered by the profit of the plant. We firmly believe that sustainability — an indispensable attribute of the modern enterprise.

Новинки

Теплоизоляционные плиты БАТЭПЛЕКС

 

БАТЭПЛЕКС

Технические характеристики БАТЭПЛЕКС

Преимущества БАТЭПЛЕКС

 

Области применения БАТЭПЛЕКС

 

Контактная информация

Контакты потребителей


 

Экструдированный (экструзионный) пенополистирол (XPS) — высококачественный теплоизоляционный материал в виде плит разных толщин и размеров. Он идеально подходит для решения задач по сбережению тепла, для применения в энергоэффективном строительстве. Активное использование XPS в строительстве — устойчивая тенденция последних лет., ведь вариантов его применения масса: утепление домов (стен, крыш, фундамента, фасадов, полов, лоджий и балконов), теплоизоляция авто-, железнодорожного и аэродромного полотна, теплоизоляция ледового зеркала в ледовых дворцах. Это выбор тех, кто предпочитает жить и строить в ногу со временем!

Экструдированный пенополистирол активно используется и в Беларуси. Отдельные успешные примеры его применения — от катка Минск-арены до первого столичного энергосберегающего жилого дома по ул. Притыцкого — реализовывались с применением импортных аналогов. Этот очевидный пробел в линейке отечественных строительных материалов и заполнит в самое ближайшее время ОАО “БАТЭ” — предприятие, всегда идущее в ногу со временем.

При обсуждении вариантов диверсификации производства на незадействованных производственных площадях идею наладить выпуск экструдированного пенополистирола подсказали сотрудники ГП “Институт НИПТИС им. Атаева С. С. “. В настоящее время специалисты этого института ведут разработку альбома архитектурных решений, где будут представлены различные варианты применения XPS-плит, которые вскоре станут известны в Беларуси и за рубежом как теплоизоляция БАТЭПЛЕКС.

Стоимость утеплителя из экструдированного пенополистирола БАТЭПЛЕКС будет сопоставима с российскими аналогами. И это при том, что в отличие от восточных соседей, ОАО “БАТЭ” будет применять недешевый озонобезопасный фреон. Однако на стоимость продукции это не отразится, разница будет покрываться за счет прибыли завода. Мы твердо уверены, что экологичность — непременный атрибут современного предприятия.

 

Retro jordans for sale, Cheap foamposites, jordan retro 5, cheap jordans for sale, foamposites For Sale, jordan retro 12, jordan retro 11, Cheap jordans for sale, jordans for cheap, jordan retro 11 legend blue, retro 12 jordans, cheap soccer jerseys, Canada Goose sale, cheap jordans, cheap jordan 12

 

Related posts

Leave a Comment